Our Staff

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to providing quality service to our constituents in an efficient, professional, and ethical manner while upholding the policies of the institution by communicating effectively and respectfully, and preserving the academic integrity of the university. The Office of the Registrar preserves a vision of excellence through hard work and high standards; and, to that end, endeavors to continually utilize new and emerging technologies to improve service and maintain administrative records.

Tammy Weaver, Registrar

TAMMY WEAVER
registrar@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

University Registrar

  • Initiates registration process
  • Evaluates & processes international transcripts
  • Oversees curriculum process
Brandi Tripp, Associate Registrar

BRANDI TRIPP
btripp@atu.edu
(479) 890-5093

Senior Associate Registrar

  • Supervises degree audit office
  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Coordinates commencement ceremonies
Jamison Hall, Associate Registrar

JAMISON HALL
jhall@atu.edu
(479) 964-0801

Associate Registrar

  • Evaluates international transfer transcripts
  • Submits Clearinghouse reports
  • IT support
Alexis Scrimshire

ALEXIS SCRIMSHIRE
ascrimshire@atu.edu
(479) 964-0800

Associate Registrar

  • Maintains course catalog & schedule of courses
  • Maintains Registrar & Curriculum websites
  • Advises students concerning academic clemency
  • Evaluates in-state residency requests
  • Advises students concerning academic suspension/probation
Brandi Duvall, Registrar's Assistant

BRANDI DUVALL
bduvall7@atu.edu
(479) 968-0446

Assistant Registrar

  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Backup to graduate student graduation process
  • Scans and emails graduation office documents
Connie Herring, Records Management Analyst

CONNIE HERRING
cherring@atu.edu
(479) 880-4247

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises front office operations
  • Supervises mid-term & final grading operations
  • Processes drops for non-payment & non-attendance
  • Processes grade changes
  • Maintains Registrar's Office email account
Tanda Patrick, Registrar's Assistant

TANDA PATRICK
tpatrick@atu.edu
(479) 880-4248

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises the transfer work process
  • Processes substitution requests
  • Develops & maintains out-of-state articulations
  • Backup to graduation process
Crystal Storment, Assistant Registrar

CRYSTAL STORMENT
cstorment@atu.edu(479) 964-0803

Assistant Registrar

  • Oversees undergraduate degree audits
  • Backup to graduate student graduation process
BrookeStrasser

BROOKE STRASSER
bstrasser1@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Assistant Registrar

  • Oversees graduate candidacies
Deanna Simmons

DEANNA SIMMONS
dsimmons2@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Records Management Analyst

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
Rosalino Antunuz

ROSALINO ANTUNEZ
rantunez@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Assists students, faculty, & staff at the front desk
Erica_Neely

ERICA NEELY
eneely@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
Elon Kierre, Registrar's Assistant

ELON TOMLIN
vtomlin@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Assists students, faculty, & staff at the front desk
Amee Standridge, Registrar's Assistant

AMEE STANDRIDGE
astandridge1@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
Tim Stone, Registrar's Assistant

TIM STONE
tstone5@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Answers Registrar phone line