Human Resources Staff

Bob Freeman photo

Bob Freeman

Director of Human Resources

105 West O St
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479)968-0396
Fax: (479)968-0693
rfreeman18@atu.edu

bhootenphoto

Beverly  Hooten

Assistant Personnel Manager

  • Verifications of Employment
  • Unemployment Claims
  • New Employee Welcome
  • Staff Development
  • Survey Reports
  • Career Service Report

bhooten@atu.edu

 

Human Resources Analyst

Benefits Office

 

 mbishopphoto

 
Michelle Bishop

Human Resources Specialist

  • Collect and process employment forms for all part time employees including extra labor, adjuncts and graduate assistants
  • Collect and process all employment forms for camp staff
  • E-Verify
  • Assist with new hire background checks

 mbishop1@atu.edu 

 


Sandra Siemaszko

Human Resources Assistant - Recruiter

  • Manage Full time classified employee recruitment
  • Create Job advertisements
  • Submit Concurrent Employment Request forms
  • Maintain Classified Performance Evaluations

 

 kduncanphoto


Kylie Duncan

Project/Program Administrator

kduncan3@atu.edu

atennisonphoto

Amber Tennison

Employee Relations/Leave Specialist

  • Manage full time employee leave to include FMLA, worker’s comp, Catastrophic Leave
  • Employee Relations
  • Collect and process employment forms for all full time faculty and staff
  • Manage exiting/off-boarding/retiring process for full time employees

 atennison@atu.edu

ashley dixon 

 Tanya Dougan

Human Resources Assistant - Recruiter

  • Manage Full time Non-classified and Faculty employee recruitment
  • Creates Job advertisements
  • Processes Employee address changes
  • Maintain Non-classified Performance Reviews

 

 


Andy Robinson

Administrative Specialist I

  • Collect and process employment forms for student employees
  • Process background checks
  • Maintain Faculty/Staff Waivers
  • Submits Employment Eligibility Verification
  • Front office receptionst duties

 

 tmartinphoto


Tanya Martin

Career Advisor - Ozark Campus
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

tmartin31@atu.edu