Human Resources Staff

Bob Freeman photo

Bob Freeman

Director of Human Resources

105 West O St
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479)968-0396
Fax: (479)968-0693
rfreeman18@atu.edu

bhootenphoto

Beverly  Hooten

Assistant Personnel Manager

  • Verifications of Employment
  • Unemployment Claims
  • New Employee Welcome
  • Staff Development
  • Survey Reports
  • Career Service Report

bhooten@atu.edu

kalexanderphoto

Karen Alexander

Project/Program Specialist

Benefits Office

kalexander@atu.edu

 

 

Human Resources Onboarding Coordinator

  • Collect and process onboarding forms for all full-time employees as well as extra labor, adjuncts and graduate assistants
  • Schedule new hire orientation for all new faculty and staff
  • Collect and process all employment forms for camp staff
  • I-9 maintenance/compliance

 

 mbishopphoto


Michelle Bishop

Human Resources Assistant - Recruiter

  • Full time classified employee recruitment
  • Job advertisements
  • Concurrent Employment
  • Classified Performance Evaluations
  • E-Verify

mbishop1@atu.edu

 kduncanphoto


Kylie Duncan

Human Resources Analyst

kduncan3@atu.edu

atennisonphoto

Amber Tennison

Employee Relations/Leave Specialist

  • Manage full time employee leave to include FMLA, worker’s comp, Catastrophic Leave
  • Employee Relations
  • Manage exiting/off-boarding/retiring process for full time employees

 atennison@atu.edu

ashley dixon 

 

Human Resources Assistant

 

 rsitzesphoto


Rebecca Sitzes

Administrative Specialist I

rsitzes@atu.edu

 tmartinphoto


Tanya Martin

Career Advisor - Ozark Campus
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

tmartin31@atu.edu