Our Staff


Ashley Brannon
Financial Aid Analyst
abrannon@atu.edu

Nita Brashear
Administrative Specialist III
abrashear@atu.edu

Jennifer Griffin
Project/Program Specialist
jgriffin@atu.edu

Tracey Hale
Project/Program Specialist
thale@atu.edu

Rhonda Ralph
Financial Aid Analyst
rralph1@atu.edu

Paula Reed
Financial Aid Specialist
preed1@atu.edu

Sarah Ruff
Administrative Specialist II
sruff@atu.edu

Niki Schwartz
Director of Student Aid
lschwartz@atu.edu

Charity Smith
Financial Aid Analyst
csmith108@atu.edu

Heather Taylor
Associate Director of Student Aid
htaylor@atu.edu

Ann Webb
Financial Aid Analyst
vwebb2@atu.edu

Leah White
Accounting Tech
lwhite1@atu.edu