Our Staff

 

 

Dr. Blake Bedsole
Vice President for Enrollment Management
bbedsole@atu.edu 


Donna Henderson
Administrative Specialist III
dhenderson16@atu.edu

Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director of Student Aid
jgriffin@atu.edu

Tracey Hale
Project/Program Specialist
thale@atu.edu

Rhonda Ralph
Financial Aid Analyst
rralph1@atu.edu

Paula Reed
Financial Aid Analyst
preed1@atu.edu

Sarah Ruff
Administrative Specialist II
sruff@atu.edu

Niki Schwartz
Director of Student Aid
lschwartz@atu.edu

Charity Smith
Financial Aid Analyst
csmith108@atu.edu

Heather Taylor
Associate Director of Student Aid
htaylor@atu.edu

Elon Tomlin
Financial Aid Specialist
vtomlin@atu.edu

Ashlyn Ward
Financial Aid Analyst
award13@atu.edu

Ann Webb
Financial Aid Analyst
vwebb2@atu.edu

Leah White
Financial Aid Analyst
lwhite1@atu.edu