Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Jeanine Myers
Head, Department of Mathematics
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 968-0659
jmyers32@atu.edu
Dr. Weijia Jia
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 203 (479) 498-6021
wjia@atu.edu
Kristi Spittler Brown
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 212 (479) 880-4330
kspittlerbrown@atu.edu
Kasey Ballard
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 210 (479) 968-0656
kballard1@atu.edu
Dr. Ruth Enoch
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 233 (479) 968-0650
renoch@atu.edu
Dr. Marcel Finan
Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 236 (479) 964-0854
mfinan@atu.edu
Jessie Hogan
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 215 (479) 356-2103
jhogan5@atu.edu
Nancy Horton
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 217 (479) 356-2104
nhorton@atu.edu
Dr. Scott Jordan
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 213 (479) 968-0657
sjordan1@atu.edu
Susan Jordan
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 225 (479) 968-0295
sjordan@atu.edu
Dr. Michael Keisler
Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 237 (479) 968-0653
dkeisler@atu.edu
Pallavi Ketkar
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 208 (479) 968-0602
pketkar@atu.edu
Jamie King
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 219 (479) 356-2109
jhuggins1@atu.edu
Andra Denk
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 201A (479) 964-0583 ext 4120
adenk@atu.edu 
Dr. Tom Limperis
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 263 (479) 964-0583 ext. 4102
tlimperis@atu.edu
Chantelle Besley
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 229 (479) 968-0651
cbesley1@atu.edu 
Dr. Kathryn Pearson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 207 (479) 968-0655
kpearson@atu.edu
Donna Sherrill
Assistant of Mathematics
Corley Hall 223 (479) 964-0853
dsherrill@atu.edu
Teresa Taylor
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 221 (479) 356-2113
ttaylor@atu.edu
John W. Watson
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Tomlinson Hall 126-H  (479) 356-2058 jwwatson@atu.edu
Leslie Bain
Instructor of Mathematics
Corley Hall 228 (479) 968-0658  lbain@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Peggy Coleman
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
pjohnson24@atu.edu 
Erin Likens
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
elikens@atu.edu
Anna Ridenour
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Corley Hall 204 (479) 356-2104
aridenour@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Erin Julian
Administrative Specialist I
Corley Hall 201A (479) 356-2114
ejulian@atu.edu