Our Staff

 

 

dr. blake bedsole

Dr. Blake Bedsole
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Admissions Office
Brown Hall, Suite 104
105 W O St
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 968-0343
Email: bbedsole@atu.edu

Phillips

Carrie Phillips
Interim Director of University Marketing & Communication

Browning Hall, Room 204
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 880-4041
Email: cphillips@atu.edu

  • BA - Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
  • MA - Multi-Media Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
  • P-CM - Professional Certified Marketer, American Marketing Association
Chrisman

Liz Chrisman
Director of Photography

Browning Hall, Room 213
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479)880-4245
Email: echrisman@atu.edu

  • BA - Graphic Design, Emphasis: Business, Arkansas Tech University
  • MA - Multi-Media Journalism, Arkansas Tech University
Collins

Brandi Collins
Licensing, Branding,
and Editorial Manager

Browning Hall, Room 205
1505 N Boulder Ave, 
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 498-6038
Email: bcollins@atu.edu

  • BFA -Emphasis: Creative Writing, Arkansas Tech University
  • MS - College Student Personnel, Arkansas Tech University
Stoker

Michael Stoker
Senior Web Developer

Browning Hall, Room 209
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 880-4040
Email: mstoker@atu.edu

  • BA - Art, Emphasis: Architectural Studies, Rhodes College
ryan taylor

Ryan Taylor
Video Production Manager

Browning Hall, Room 215
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 964-0509
Email: rtaylor@atu.edu

  • BA – Journalism, Emphasis: Broadcast/Video Production, Arkansas Tech University
Underwood

Liz Underwood
Creative Services Manager

Browning Hall, Room 204
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 964-0583 x2106
Email:sunderwood4@atu.edu

  • BA - General Studies, Emphasis: Graphic Design, Arkansas Tech University
  • MA - Graphic Design, Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Weaver

Felisha Weaver
Director of Publications
and Creative Services


Browning Hall Room 203
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 356-2206
Email: fweaver@atu.edu

  • BA - Journalism, Emphasis: Public Relations, Arkansas Tech University
tera simpson

Tera Simpson
Front-End Web Developer

Browning Hall Room 211
1505 N Boulder Ave,
Russellville, AR 72801

Phone: (479) 964-0583 x2111
Email: tzeigler@atu.edu 

  • BA - Public Relations, University of Central Arkansas
  • MS - College Student Personnel, Arkansas Tech University