Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. John Krohn, P.E.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Interim Department Head
Corley Hall 220 (479) 964-0833
jkrohn@atu.edu
Dr. Wayne Helmer, P.E.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 218 (479) 968-0667
whelmer@atu.edu
Dr. Robert Fithen, P.E.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 227 (479) 964-0880
rfithen@atu.edu
Mr. Stanton Apple 
Instructor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 270 (479) 968-0629
sapple@atu.edu
Dr. Turaj Ashuri
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Program Director
Corley Hall 224

(479) 968-0259
tashuri@atu.edu

Dr. Ehsan Hosseini
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 222 (479) 964-0583 Ext. 4206
shosseini@atu.edu
Dr. Randy Kelly, P.E.
Vis. Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corlley Hall 226 (479) 968-0497
rkelly8@atu.edu
Dr. Monty Smith
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 216 (479) 964-0879
msmith89@atu.edu
Mr. Todd Brown
Visiting Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
rbrown30@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Carla Terry
Administrative Specialist III
Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
cterry@atu.edu
Randall Eubanks
Machinist
Corley Hall 126 (479) 964-0583 ext. 4203
reubanks3@atu.edu