FACULTY, ADJUNCT FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Luay A. Wahsheh
Department Head and Professor
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
lwahsheh@atu.edu 
Dr. Matt Brown
Graduate Program Director
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 241 (479) 356-2161
hbrown11@atu.edu 
Susie Capehart
Instructor
Corley Hall 245 (479) 880-4510
dcapehart@atu.edu 
Rebecca Cunningham
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 245 (479) 880-4610
rcunningham@atu.edu 
Roger Frye
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 244 (479) 964-3252
rfrye@atu.edu 
Dr. Martha "Nan" Harrell
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 239 (479) 964-0583, Ext. 4453
mharrell3@atu.edu 
Dr. David Hoelzeman
Professor
Corley Hall 252 (479) 964-0583, Ext. 4460
dhoelzeman@atu.edu 
Dr. Rick Massengale
Professor
Administration 207 (479) 968-0320
rmassengale@atu.edu 
Dr. David Middleton
Professor
Corley Hall 255 (479) 968-0628
dmiddleton@atu.edu 
Dr. Johnette Moody
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 238 (479) 968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu 
Lucas Moody
Instructor
Corley Hall 249 (479) 964-0583, Ext. 4459
lmoody@atu.edu 
Dr. Larry Morell
Visiting Professor
Corley Hall 240-A (479) 968-0355
lmorell@atu.edu 
Nancy Park
Instructor
Corley Hall 251 (479) 498-6084
npark@atu.edu 
Dr. Rajvardhan Patil
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 247 (479) 964-0583, Ext. 4454
rpatil@atu.edu 
Sarah Robison
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 242 (479) 968-0665
srobison@atu.edu 
Dr. Asim Shrestha
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 243 (479) 964-0583. Ext. 4455
ashrestha2@atu.edu 
Dr. Jerry Wood
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 246 (479) 356-2066
jwood@atu.edu 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. David Blackburn
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
dblackburn@atu.edu 
Tosha Bradley
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
toshabradley@gmail.com 
Barry Crane
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
bcrane1@atu.edu 
Debbie Ennis
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
dennis@atu.edu 
Jon George
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
jgeorge@atu.edu 
Melinda Gould
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
melindakgould@gmail.com 
Joe Keating
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
jkeating@atu.edu 
Robert Latus
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
rlatus@atu.edu 
Alex Manly
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
tmanly@atu.edu 
Cody Parsons
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
cparsons@atu.edu 
Jimmy Stroud
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
jstroud@atu.edu 
Carla Terry
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
cterry@atu.edu 
Stephen Wallace
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
Wallace@uaccm.edu 

 

STAFF

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Trisha M. Clark
Administrative Specialist I
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 964-0876
tclark33@atu.edu