LindelleFraser   

Keegan Nichols, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Services
Doc Bryan 203
Phone:(479) 968-0238
Fax: (479) 964-0855
Email: knichols@atu.edu

Lindelle Fraser
Institutional Assistant
Doc Bryan 202
Phone:(479) 968-0238
Fax: (479) 964-0855
Email: lfraser@atu.edu
 

Student Services

   
pennington WCooper WilliamTitsworth

Amy Pennington
Dean of Students
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0407
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: apennington@atu.edu

Will Cooper
Assistant Dean for Student Conduct
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0334
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: wcooper@atu.edu

William Titsworth
Student Conduct Advisor
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 498-6083
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: wtitsworth@atu.edu
     

Student Services Operations Mngr
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email:

   

Campus Life

   
solomon holt butler

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 356-2157
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Student Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0409
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: aholt7@atu.edu

Jenny Butler
Assistant Director for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0235
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: jbutler1@atu.edu

 KerryShannon CMoore  MeganEdmonds

Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email:kshannon@atu.edu

Clay Moore
Coordinator of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 964-3281
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu

Megan Edmonds
Coordinator of Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 360-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: medmonds@atu.edu

Kara    
Kara Johnson
Coordinator of Leadership & Service
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu
   

 Diversity & Inclusion

   
     

Assoc. Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Doc Bryan 248
Phone: (479) 880-4358
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email:
   

Veteran Services

   

oelsmarsha

 shellyhall  
Marsha Oels
Coordinator of Veteran's Services
Phone: (479) 968-0445
Fax: (479) 880-4235
Email: moels@atu.edu
Shelly Hall
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (479) 968-0445
Fax: (479) 880-4235
Email: shall2@atu.edu
 

Student Wellness

   
Kristy Davis Hood Knotts KaShemaSereal

Kristy Davis
Assoc. Dean for Student Wellness
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: kdavis51@atu.edu

Julie Hood Knotts
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: jhood@atu.edu

KaShema Washington
Administrative Analyst
Doc Bryan 171
Phone: (479) 968-0302
Fax: (479) 968-0375
Email: ksereal@atu.edu
Bramlitt JTaylor CWitcher

Hunter Bramlitt
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: jbramlitt@atu.edu

Janis Taylor
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: jtaylor78@atu.edu

Craig Witcher
Counselor
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: cwitcher@atu.edu

BGray

 

HStout

Becky Gray
Director of Health Services
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: rgray12@atu.edu

 

Heather Stout
Registered Nurse
Doc Bryan 119
Phone: (479) 968-0329
Fax: (479) 967-6610
Email: hstout1@atu.edu

 Weiss pittman awilson

Holli Weiss
Director of Testing and Disability Services
Doc Bryan 171
Phone: (479) 968-0302
Fax: (479) 968-0375
Email: hweiss@atu.edu

 

Karen Pittman
Coordinator of Testing Services
Doc Bryan 171
Phone: (479) 968-0302
Fax: (479) 968-0375
Email: kpittman@atu.edu

Ashlee Leavell
Coordinator of Disability Services
Doc Bryan 171
Phone: (479) 968-0302
Fax: (479) 968-0375
Email: sleavell8@atu.edu

 

Residence Life

   
 fields colettemcfalls  

Tommy Fields
Interim Associate Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 968-0376
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: tfields@atu.edu

Colette Tobias
Assistant Dean for Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 968-0376
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: cmfalls@atu.edu

 
SabrinaBilley SamanthaPiechocinski  

Sabrina Billey
Area Coordinator
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 356-2064
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: sbilley@atu.edu

Samantha Piechocinski
Area Coordinator
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 356-2065
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: spiechocinski@atu.edu

 

hern    

Cathy Hern
Fiscal Support Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 964-0589
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: chern1@atu.edu

Karissa Webb
Administrative Specialist
Doc Bryan 211
Phone: (479) 968-0376
Fax: (479) 968-2124
Email: kwebb@atu.edu
 

Public Safety

   
JMcMillian riddley  

Josh McMillian
Director of Public Safety
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Fax: (479) 967-0930
Email: jmcmillian1@atu.edu

Anita Riddley
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Fax: (479) 967-0930
Email: ariddley@atu.edu

Jennifer Wortham
Administrative Specialist
Public Safety
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Fax: (479) 967-0930
Email: jwortham@atu.edu