Faculty & Staff

 

Chemistry Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Anwar Bhuiyan
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 26 (479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu
Dr. Rajib Choudhury
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 20-C (479) 356-2028
rchoudhury@atu.edu
Dr. Mariusz Gajewski
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 16-A (479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu
Dr. Frank Hardcastle
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 27-A (479) 880-2241
fhardcastle@atu.edu
Dr. Newton Hilliard
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 24 (479) 968-0363
nhilliard@atu.edu
Dr. Robin Lasey
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 12 (479) 968-0391
rlasey@atu.edu
Dr. Charles Mebi
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Program Coordinator

McEver Hall
18

(479) 356-2151
cmebi@atu.edu

Dr. Juliette Rivero
Instructor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 17

(479) 968-0325
jriverocastro@atu.edu

 

Geology Faculty

Dr. Michael Davis
Assistant Professor of Geology
McEver Hall 4 (479) 964-0816
mdavis@atu.edu
Dr. Jacob Grosskopf
Assistant Professor of Geology
McEver Hall 5 (479) 968-0661
jgrosskopf@atu.edu 
Dr. Deborah Leslie
Assistant Professor of Geology
McEver Hall 3
(479) 
dleslie1@atu.edu
Dr. Jason Patton
Associate Professor of Geology,
Department Head of Physical Sciences
McEver Hall 45 (479) 968-0676
jpatton@atu.edu

Physics Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Amber Harrington
Assistant Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 39 (479) 968-0230
aharrington1@atu.edu 
Dr. Mostafa Hemmati
Professor of Physics
Director of Undergraduate Research
McEver Hall 108 (479) 968-0340
mhemmati@atu.edu
Dr. Linda Kondrick
Associate Professor of Physical Science
McEver Hall 125 (479) 968-0341
lkondrick@atu.edu
Dr. Santoshi Nandivada
Assistant Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 37-A (479) 968-0310
snandivada@atu.edu 

Dr. Jeff Robertson
Professor of Astrophysics
Dean, College of Natural & Health Sciences
Interim Dean, Graduate College

McEver Hall 104-A

Tomlinson 113

(479) 964-0548
jrobertson@atu.edu

(479) 968-0398

Dr. Clement Wong
Assistant Professor of Physics

McEver Hall 11

 (479) 968-0293
cwong@atu.edu
Dr. Hamed Shojaei
Associate Professor of Physics, Physics Program Coordinator
McEver Hall 105 (479) 968-0248
hshojaei@atu.edu
Dr. Jessica Young
Assistant Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 109 (479) 880-4183
jyoung35@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Kenneth Ngale
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 32 (479) 968-0293
kngale@atu.edu
Dr. D. Carl Harris
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry 
McEver Hall 19 (479) 880-4180
dharris@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Michael Hall
Chemistry Lab/Stockroom Manager & Safety Officer
McEver Hall 19

(479) 880-4180 mhall3@atu.edu

Kate Culwell
Administrative Specialist
McEver Hall 34-E (470) 968-0293
kculwell1@atu.edu