Minutes of THE FACULTY SENATE

OF

ARKANSAS TECH UNIVERSITY-OZARK CAMPUS

ATTENDANCE The Faculty Senate held a virtual meeting through email correspondence on Wednesday, March 14. The following members responded for the virtual meeting:

> Chris Rambo Clinton Hall Gwen Faulkenberry Jessica Pipkins Adele Berry Cory Kendall

NEW BUSINESS: FACULTY EXCELLENCE AWARDS Mr. Hall made a motion to accept the nominations for Faculty Excellence Awards. The motion was seconded by Ms. Faulkenberry. Those voting in favor of the motion were: Ms. Pipkins, Mrs. Berry and Mr. Kendall.

Respectfully submitted Clinton Hall