FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Shellie Hanna
Interim Department Head, Curriculum & Instruction
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
 Crabaugh Hall 203                    479-880-4401
shanna@atu.edu
Dr. David C. Bell
Director of Educator Licensure and Support Services
Professor of Curriculum & Instruction Elementary Education
Crabaugh Hall 308B (479) 964-0583 ext. 2350
dbell@atu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Callaway
Professor of Instructional Technology 
Crabaugh Hall 308D (479) 964-0583 ext 2550
rcallaway@atu.edu
Dr. Fatima Ferguson
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 207 (479) 968-0423
fferguson@atu.edu
Dr. Latasha Holt
Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
Tomlinson Hall 106 (479) 964-3256
lholt@atu.edu
Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
Crabaugh Hall 308C (479) 964-0583 ext. 2452
mibrahim1@atu.edu
Dr. Timothy Leggett
Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction Early Childhood Education
Tomlinson Hall 105 (479) 968-0425
tleggett@atu.edu
Dr. Debra Murphy
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Tomlinson Hall 107 (479) 964-0883
dmurphy7@atu.edu
Dr. Jackie Paxton
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 103 (479) 356-2016
jpaxton@atu.edu
Dr. Selena Sasser
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Tomlinson Hall 108 (479) 964-3218
ssasser@atu.edu
Dr. V. Carole Smith
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Middle Level Education
Crabaugh Hall 210 (479) 968-0421
vcsmith@atu.edu
Teresa Toland
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 104 (479) 968-0434
ttoland@atu.edu
Dr. Lynn Walsh
Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 205 (479) 968-0422
lwalsh@atu.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Jeanna Cook
Adjunct Instructor
Crabaugh Hall 204                         jcook21@atu.edu
Lois Duvall
Adjunct Instructor 
 Crabaugh Hall 204 lduvall@atu.edu
Dr. Doris Ellison
Adjunct Instructor 
Crabaugh Hall 204 dellison5@atu.edu
Georgia Fletche
Adjunct Instructor, Adjunct Internship Supervisor
Crabaugh Hall 204 gfletcher@atu.edu
Karen Haley
Adjunct Instructor 
Crabaugh Hall 204 khaley2@atu.edu

Marsha McLean
Adjunct Instructor
Crabaugh Hall 204 mmclean@atu.edu
Kathleen Myers
Adjunct Instructor
Crabaugh Hall 204  kmyers3@atu.edu
Linda Reasoner
Adjunct Instructor 
Crabaugh Hall 204 lreasoner@atu.edu
Sharon Smith
Adjunct Internship Supervisor
Crabaugh Hall 204

 

STAFF

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Teresa Auprey
Administrative Specialist I
Office of Licensure and Support Services
Crabaugh Hall 308                               (479) 964-0583 ext. 2351
tauprey@atu.edu
Lydia Rogers
Administrative Specialist II
Curriculum & Instruction
Crabaugh Hall 204 (479) 968-0291
lrogers10@atu.edu