Human Resources Staff

brooke southard

Bob Freeman

Director of Human Resources

105 West O St
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479)968-0396
Fax: (479)968-0693
rfreeman18@atu.edu

angie reynolds

Beverly  Hooten

Assistant Personnel Manager

bhooten@atu.edu

Karen Alexander

Karen Alexander

Project/Program Specialist

Benefits Office

kalexander@atu.edu

beverly hooten

Amber Tennison

Human Resources Specialist

atennison@atu.edu

 amber tennison

Michelle Bishop

Human Resources Assistant

mbishop1@atu.edu

 michelle bishop

Kylie Duncan

Human Resources Analyst

kduncan3@atu.edu

 kylie duncan

Christine Shuffield

Human Resources Program Representative

nshuffield@atu.edu

ashley dixon 

Ashley Dixon

Human Resources Assistant

adixon13@atu.edu

 christine shuffield

Rebecca Sitzes

Administrative Specialist I

rsitzes@atu.edu