Contact Us

mike hutchison vp 

 Michael Hutchison

 Vice President for Advancement
 (479) 968-0400
 mhutchison@atu.edu

 Advancement Division

 Arkansas Tech University
 Administration Building
 8820 Tech Lane
 Russellville, AR 72801
 (479) 968-0400
 1 (888) 275-8321
 Fax: (479) 964-0839

 

Christi Brown

Christi Brown
Institutional Assistant & Scholarship Administrator
(479) 968-0400
cbrown54@atu.edu

Regina Burris


Regina Burris
Financial Officer
(479) 964-0895
rburris1@atu.edu

Pam Cooper

Pam Cooper
Director of Prospect Research
(479) 498-6028
pcooper@atu.edu

Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis
Director of Alumni Relations
(479) 964-0531
kdavis@atu.edu

Brent Drake

Brent Drake
Director of Advancement Technology
(479) 968-0410
bdrake@atu.edu

peggy mitchell ferris

Peggy Mitchell-Ferris
Director of Gift Planning
(479) 964-0532
pmitchellferris@atu.edu

Bryan Fisher

Bryan Fisher
Director of Major Gifts and
Athletic Enhancement
(479) 968-0674
pfisher1@atu.edu

Debra Fithen

Debra Fithen
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(479) 964-3245
dfithen@atu.edu

Lisa Harris

Lisa Harris
Fiscal Support Analyst
(479) 968-0414
lrharris@atu.edu

Terry Holland-Finley

Terry Holland-Finley
Administrative Specialists III
(479) 968-0242
thollandfinley@atu.edu

Phyllis Stone

Phyllis Stone
Administrative Specialists III
(479) 498-6055
pstone@atu.edu

Alison Taylor

Alison Taylor
Assistant Director of
Alumni Relations
(479) 968-0436
ataylor40@atu.edu

Caroline Vining

Caroline Vining
Director of Annual
Giving Programs
(479) 356-2071
cvining@atu.edu

 

clay wyllia photo

Clay Wyllia
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement
(479) 968-3234
cwyllia@atu.edu